Note To self #6

22 Feb

You need to stop Face-booking too much. Most Facebook friends are like the pet cat, you can tell him your problems  but he will not offer a solution. 100% of the time, he just doesn’t even care.

9 Responses to “Note To self #6”

  1. ioniamartin February 22, 2013 at 9:17 pm #

    So very true. That’s why we have wordpress! 🙂

    • A Girl Nicknamed Dee February 23, 2013 at 7:51 am #

      ehehehe, yeah and I am so glad I am a part of it 🙂 Thanks

      • ioniamartin February 24, 2013 at 4:55 pm #

        You are my blog contest winner:) I need you to send me your address through my email so I can send out your books tomorrow! readfulthings@gmail.com

        • A Girl Nicknamed Dee February 25, 2013 at 8:33 am #

          Oh my God, for real? I honest to God can not believe this :). I hope you don’t mind sending all the way to Africa 😀

  2. ioniamartin February 24, 2013 at 6:56 pm #

    and also…I have nominated you for the versatile blogger award:) the info will be up on my site shortly. I really enjoy your various thoughts!

  3. Mubambe Musonda February 25, 2013 at 7:07 am #

    You are an amazing writer….But then again you are already amazing yourself so its expected of you…

    • A Girl Nicknamed Dee February 25, 2013 at 8:33 am #

      Wow Mubambe, I am flattered and happy to see you write that. Thank you 🙂

  4. sh August 5, 2014 at 8:44 pm #

    Thank you so much for taking the time to follow my blog. It’s much appreciated. I took a snoop through your blog and have to say I love this note to self. It’s to the point and so, so true! I will definitely be dropping by again, keep up the blogging my lovely. 🙂

    • Awkward Me August 5, 2014 at 9:30 pm #

      Hey don’t mention it, I liked your blog I just had to follow. I will be visiting yours as well. Take care 🙂 and thank you.

A penny for your thoughts?? (I would like to know what you think)

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

kelzbelzphotography

My journey - The good, bad and the ugly

booksandopinions.com

The Book Reviews You Can Trust!

EmilyBooks

where Emily and books collide

If Books Could Blog

The written word is the only saviour this world needs.

The Picture Book Review

Picture book reviews, reviews of books with pictures, and pictures of books!

WordMothers

Interviews with female authors, word artists, and book industry professionals

MLNewman

Love Is Waiting Where You Least Expect It

Words on a blackboard

In a world of poems, words steal love and put it on a blackboard

Sick and Sick of It

But Still Living The Life

antryump

"A Blog worth reading "

Captain's Log

Life On A Different Plane (The only way to get there is together.)

almostfreeNYC

enjoy NYC on a budget

1 SIGFRIDSSON

ON = TIME

foreverlive777

Just another WordPress.com site

The Struggling Writer

Where the triumph of intellect and romance over brute force and cynicism is celebrated!

Christa Wojciechowski

Dark Fiction, Delirium, and Digital Marketing

