5 day countdown to Sassy 21

4 Mar

Wow in just five days i will be turning 21. yeah me. I can hardly wait. It still sucks though that I will not be spending this year’s will my boyfrien. Last years rocked. Just him making time for me made it all the more worth while. And then i had to finish an entire Chocolate cake alone..well almost alone. My sister made me share it with her friends.

Still cant believe it has been over 2 decades. Thank God i havent turned out into some crackhead or something weird like 20 years and 3 kids from like 3 different baby daddies. ๐Ÿ˜›

Anyway so tomorrow I start my countdown and I promise to do something unusual each day until Iam officially 21. Then after that, its hello Crazy town..well Crazier town. ๐Ÿ˜€

I plan to combat my fear of dogs this year..wish me luck. And if i end up being dog bait or something horible like that…I have instructed my sister to post a last blog entry showing the world that Dogs are not really man’s bestfriend. pictures and all….

2 Responses to “5 day countdown to Sassy 21”

  1. Sui Generis March 27, 2012 at 1:19 pm #

    Mwakota ai.lol.

  2. A Girl Nicknamed Dee March 27, 2012 at 1:26 pm #

    Sana..lol. Kwashala inkonto.haha

A penny for your thoughts?? (I would like to know what you think)

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

kelzbelzphotography

My journey - The good, bad and the ugly

booksandopinions.com

The Book Reviews You Can Trust!

EmilyBooks

where Emily and books collide

If Books Could Blog

The written word is the only saviour this world needs.

The Picture Book Review

Picture book reviews, reviews of books with pictures, and pictures of books!

WordMothers

Interviews with female authors, word artists, and book industry professionals

MLNewman

Love Is Waiting Where You Least Expect It

Words on a blackboard

In a world of poems, words steal love and put it on a blackboard

Sick and Sick of It

But Still Living The Life

antryump

"A Blog worth reading "

Captain's Log

Life On A Different Plane (The only way to get there is together.)

almostfreeNYC

enjoy NYC on a budget

1 SIGFRIDSSON

ON = TIME

foreverlive777

Just another WordPress.com site

The Struggling Writer

Where the triumph of intellect and romance over brute force and cynicism is celebrated!

Christa Wojciechowski

Dark Fiction, Delirium, and Digital Marketing

